Tornado in Hamilton GA – Harris County – March 26 2011

I don’t know how I missed this. I don’t think this happened March 26. If it had, I’m sure I would have known about it. Nonetheless, it’s another possible tornado sighting in Harris County Georgia.
If you have any information about this, I would love to hear about it, for clarification.

Taken By: McMuffin
Uploaded: March 26, 2011 – 9:17 PM
Description: My friend spotted this Tornado in Hamilton, GA by the Dollar General near Harris County High School.
Source: http://my9.wtvm.com/MediaItemView.aspx?id=1189850

Area Map
6 thoughts on “Tornado in Hamilton GA – Harris County – March 26 2011

  1. What ? Where the cloud is; or from where the picture was taken ? I have no idea, only what was at the source link within the post.Do you have any information on the location in the picture ? I tried to recognize the location, but it fails me.

  2. Thats in the Dollar General parking lot next to the high school because thats the daycare next door. I know because I go to the high school.

Leave a Reply

